Cannabis Forum > Sensi Seeds > Seeds, Genes & Strains > Advice on Choosing a Strain
  Sensi Cannabis Seeds Sensi Shop  Sensi Newsletter Newsletter  Cannabis & Marijuana Photos Cannabis Photos  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Plant problems (with pictures)

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
fririshboy View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Quote fririshboy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Plant problems (with pictures)
    Posted: 09 August 2015 at 12:24
Hello everyone!
so this is my first time growing weed I bought 3 Super skunk auto seeds.
I managed to get one plant to grow relativally well.
The plant is growing indoors Under a 50W grow Spectrum light and is poted in NPK soil and I give it water with nutrients every morning. here's a few pics for you guys to tell me what's wrong with the plant:
overall plant
brown stains on leaves
another stain on leaf
branching
roots coming out
artisan du bonheur View Drop Down
Sensi Advanced Grower
Sensi Advanced Grower

Quote artisan du bonheur Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 August 2015 at 14:17
hi,

substrate saturated with water, root rot, they macerate and lack of oxygen,
Remove standing water in cup

Best regards
Artisan
CowardlyCustard View Drop Down
Sensi Advanced Grower
Sensi Advanced Grower

Quote CowardlyCustard Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 August 2015 at 15:00