Cannabis Forum > Sensi Seeds > Seeds, Genes & Strains
  Sensi Cannabis Seeds Sensi Shop  Sensi Newsletter Newsletter  Cannabis & Marijuana Photos Cannabis Photos  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

sssc basic 5

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
whodair View Drop Down
Sensi Grower
Sensi Grower

Quote whodair Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: sssc basic 5
    Posted: 14 August 2008 at 18:51
from the catalogue viewable online.  what is a basic 5 called today?  and creeper also?   these names have dissappeared.

thanks
bartmanuk View Drop Down
Sensi Advanced Grower
Sensi Advanced Grower

Quote bartmanuk Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 August 2008 at 19:35
hope you dont mind me asking whodair, but how old are you man? WinkThumbs%20Up
ive been smoking for just over 20 years, and ive never heard of any of the 3 strains you have posted about over the last few weeks or so, it would be interesting to know if these strains have been renamed, or lost in history.
just out of interest, have you ever heard of a strain called 'kentucky blue grass'? i dont know if this is a true name or not, but a friend of my dads bought some over from the states about 15 or 16 years ago, and this is what he said it was. dont remember to much about the smoke, but i do remember it was pretty potent.

cheers dude, BM weed%20leaf
I grow weed for my own use and feel no guilt over it.If you want to arrest me,fine,thats your job.My aim is to put real criminals out of business by refusing to pay into the illegal distribution scene
recycler View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Quote recycler Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 August 2008 at 21:48