Cannabis Forum > Sensi Seeds > Growing Archives > Basics and Fundamentals
  Sensi Cannabis Seeds Sensi Shop  Sensi Newsletter Newsletter  Cannabis & Marijuana Photos Cannabis Photos  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

New Grower

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
leoni_banks View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Quote leoni_banks Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: New Grower
    Posted: 27 August 2005 at 16:12
Hi i am new to the game and need help starting to grow my own bud. where do i start??
g g g g ggggggunit!
hashmonster View Drop Down
Sensi Grower
Sensi Grower

Quote hashmonster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 September 2005 at 22:02

Originally posted by leoni_banks

Hi i am new to the game and need help starting to grow my own bud. where do i start??

you could always try reading other peoples posts on this subject, theres a huge amount of info on these forums for newbs and competent growers alike.

hope this helps

aint no beef with the leaf
mas420 View Drop Down
Sensi Grower
Sensi Grower

Quote mas420 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 September 2005 at 09:06

Leoni,

You can get all the info you need on the net, spend some time and study some helpful site such as this Sensi site also another site that I recommend is www.quicktrading.com it is from the grow expert Ed Rosenthal. Check it out.

After gather up all the basic info such as grwon in Hydro or soil, seeds, light ,water, nutrient,life cycle , sexing , harvest  etc.. then you will need to get the basics.

Find a source for some seeds, get a good light.

good luck!

mas420

Give me your fRuit CoCktail ..Bia-tch
The Piper View Drop Down
Sensi Seedling
Sensi Seedling

Quote The Piper Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 March 2007 at 17:47