Cannabis Forum > Search Results
  Sensi Cannabis Seeds Sensi Shop  Sensi Newsletter Newsletter  Cannabis & Marijuana Photos Cannabis Photos  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Search Results

Search Results has found 250 results in 0.484 seconds.
This search was processed Today at 11:39.
Page  123 25>
Hot Topic
Topic: seeds
Forum: Welcome to the Sensi Seeds forums
mellowman View Drop Down

Replies: 2
Views: 543

View Post View Post
seeds
Posted: 17 February 2013 at 10:19
hi,can any of yous farmers help metried everything i can to get sensi skunk,hollands hope and shiva shanti II seeds to germanate,not happening! seeds are from sensi seeds and white label.not had any problems like this with any others,can the seeds be just be-i dont know dead?.im not an expert but surely something aint right when you supply a seed with all the properties it needs to begin life and all it does is turn very dark and thats as far as it gets.i dont want to just throw these away,please... View Post
Hot Topic
Topic: super Skunk. a first grow. grow tent, CFL and LED
Forum: Indoor Grow Diaries
mellow View Drop Down

Replies: 88
Views: 32701

View Post View Post
super Skunk. a first grow. grow tent, CFL and LED
Posted: 09 February 2013 at 20:56
Well done, there's nothing like your own smoke :). View Post
Hot Topic
Topic: Personal Indoor Garden - Living with sexy ladies
mellow View Drop Down

Replies: 514
Views: 95839

View Post View Post
Personal Indoor Garden - Living with sexy ladies
Posted: 06 February 2013 at 11:35
Hey chaps,

So Sal just out of interest are you still using Canna?

I've not used my ec meter for 2 years, so I can not remember what mil/ltr is ec 1?

What I have figured out is after a plant has got 3 nodes, then they can handle 1.5mil/ltr as they get bigger I put them on 2mil/ltr, then when i flip the light they get 2mil/ltr + 2mil/ltr of boost. ( so not far off MY full strength after a couple of weeks?)